Diary

Wednesday, 12 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 13 August 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 17 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 19 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 20 August 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 24 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 26 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 27 August 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 30 August 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 31 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 2 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 3 September 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 7 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 9 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 10 September 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 13 September 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 14 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 16 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 17 September 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 21 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 24 September 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 September 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 30 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 1 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 5 October 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 7 October 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 8 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 15 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 18 October 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 22 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 October 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 29 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 5 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 8 November 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon

Click here for the rest of the year's listing