Diary

Monday, 18 January 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 20 January 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 21 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 25 January 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 27 January 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 January 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 February 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 3 February 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 February 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 10 February 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 15 February 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 17 February 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 18 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 22 February 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 24 February 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 25 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 February 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 March 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 3 March 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 March 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 10 March 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 11 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 15 March 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 17 March 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 18 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 22 March 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 24 March 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 25 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 March 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 March 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 31 March 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 1 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 5 April 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 7 April 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 8 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Monday, 12 April 2021SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 14 April 2021SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 15 April 2021BexleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing