Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Wednesday, 27 May 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 28 May 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 1 June 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 3 June 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 4 June 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 8 June 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 10 June 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 14 June 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 June 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 17 June 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 21 June 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 22 June 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 24 June 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 29 June 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 1 July 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 6 July 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 8 July 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 12 July 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 13 July 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 15 July 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 20 July 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 22 July 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 26 July 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 27 July 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 29 July 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 3 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 5 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 9 August 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 12 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 17 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 19 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 24 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 26 August 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 30 August 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 31 August 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 2 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 7 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 9 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 13 September 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 14 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 16 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 21 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 23 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 27 September 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 30 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Monday, 5 October 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 7 October 2020SidcupClass Night
Sunday, 18 October 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 25 October 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 8 November 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 29 November 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 13 December 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 20 December 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 31 January 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon